Citywest & Saggart

Community National School

Board of Management

Board of Management 2019 - 2023

The New Board of Management is now in place:
Conor McGuckin (Patron Nominee, Chairperson)
Anne Genockey (Patron Nominee)
Mike Byrne (Principal and Secretary to the Board)
Claire Broderick (Staff Nominee)
Allison Carter (Parent Nominee)
Eddie Harman (Parent Nominee)
Stephen Cunningham (Community Nominee)
Elaine Tighe (Community Nominee)

​BOM Report to School Community 26th September 2019 Download

BOM Report to School Community 12th December 2019 Download